There’s only one reason I’m writing this entry

It isn’t because I had a super exciting day or have a great story. No. It’s because I discovered a slug in my room. And I discovered it because I SAT ON IT AND SQUISHED IT!

AAAUUUGGGHHHH!!

I feel so icky right now! How long was I sitting on it?! Why didn’t I notice it beforehand? I thought my butt felt wet but assumed it was because I was sitting on the cold floor. I want to vomit.

I’ve stripped off my pants and thrown them in the washer, and I hope the washer gets all the guts and slime off.

Eeeeeewewewewewewewwwwww!!

I’m probably going to have nightmares over this which is sad. If I find one in my bed I’m going to have a fit. I prefer the cute mouse in the corner over slugs! Do mice eat slugs? Can I encourage the mouse to come around and eat them? What does a slug want in my room, anyway? GO AWAY! Do I need to outline my room perimeter in salt? Will that keep  slugs away?

I feel like I need to bathe and douse my room in bleach. BLAH!

*shudders*

About Lost in London

I often have no clue what I am doing. I get lost, A LOT. I have a terrible sweet tooth which I say I am fighting, but I usually follow that claim up with inhaling a cupcake. Currently I am attempting to live in London and get my Masters. Come and watch me blunder!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

